Testimonials & Reviews

4.7/5
California Neurosurgical Institute -  - Neurosurgery

California Neurosurgical Institute

Neurosurgery located in Valencia, CA, Encino, San Fernando Valley, CA & Bakersfield, CA

20 total reviews

California Neurosurgical Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 20 reviews with an average rating of 4.7 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about California Neurosurgical Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kevin M.
Submitted 12/07/19
Excellent! Dr. Liker is very good and knowledgeable. His questions and tests for follow up appointments after surgery are distinct. I would always recommend him. The front staff is helpful and patient.
Emily G.
Submitted 12/04/19
The surgery was amazing. The only pain I ever felt were headaches and those were not that bad.
Peter C.
Submitted 12/03/19
I love Dr Mark and the staff very helpful. Just wish the call center was the same .
Maria G.
Submitted 11/07/19
Front desk was very polite & Dr. Was very helpful .
Maria G.
Submitted 11/07/19
Customer service , the front desk was very nice & helpful.
Bobby Y.
Submitted 11/06/19
My visit was all good and Dr Liker was very personal.
David M.
Submitted 11/01/19
Clear and understandable Thanks
Gary S.
Submitted 10/29/19
Professional, caring and the complex was simply described. 5 star!
Lynda S.
Submitted 10/22/19
Very caring doctor.
Hrayr K.
Submitted 10/22/19
All my visits to dr. Liker’s office has been satisfactory . Every one is very helpful and friendly.
Jason S.
Submitted 10/21/19
He is a great doctor.
Sen M.
Submitted 10/18/19
Both my son are medical doctor and all recommended me to make appointment with Dr. Lobo. They recommended him due to his credential and training. Because I am a new patient so it took me more than a month to get this appointment but it was worth of waiting! Before I see Dr. Lobo, I thought he is a neurosurgeon and naturally will suggest me go to surgery directly. But it surprised me the he put me to physical therapy and Epidural Steroid Injection. He also confident assure me that I may recover my herniated disk back to normal! I am glad to hear this news! Thanks
Daniel M.
Submitted 10/16/19
A much appreciated consultation. Dr. Lobo along with his office staff was professional and precise. Dr. Lobo and his associates took the time to review my medical history in detail prior to discussion of recommendations. Several options for going forward were discussed. Therapy and rehabilitation was recommended as a precursor to the need for any surgery as a first step. All options for potential surgical remedies were discussed, if deemed necessary. Thank you Dr. Lobo and Staff. Daniel M.
Shirley B.
Submitted 10/11/19
Dr. Lobo and his staff are competent professionals. Their initial examination was detailed and thorough. Dr. Lobo's treatment recommendations were clearly articulated and the pros and cons of every option were fully explained. He was patient taking as much time as necessary to answer all of our questions and his concern for the physical and emotional well being of his patients was evident.
Samilu K.
Submitted 10/11/19
Dr. Lobo and everyone at the office is so nice and makes me feel really comfortable. They took care of my pain and are awesome about the continuation of my care.
Brandi O.
Submitted 10/09/19
Great doctor! Very informative
Derek M.
Submitted 10/08/19
As always
Juan S.
Submitted 10/08/19
Dr. Liker explained my choices to me and gave me his recommendation as to treatments. Thank you Dr.Liker.
Tesla C.
Submitted 10/07/19
Dr. was very courteous and informative about my problem. He also answered all my questions that I had. Very pleased.
Pamela M.
Submitted 09/30/19
Office staff were personable, professional and visit was very enjoyable...as enjoyable as a doctor visit regarding aneurysms could be.