Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5
California Neurosurgical Institute -  - Neurosurgery

California Neurosurgical Institute

Neurosurgery located in Valencia, CA, Encino, San Fernando Valley, CA & Bakersfield, CA

60 total reviews

California Neurosurgical Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 60 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about California Neurosurgical Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John B.
Submitted 04/07/21
Good Doctors Care
Sophia M.
Submitted 03/24/21
Dr.Liker and his staff are amazing with their clients. They are patient and understanding to everyone’s individual needs.
Frederick H.
Submitted 03/22/21
Reasonable explanation and steps forward in a good timeframe. Always professional
Margaret E.
Submitted 03/09/21
Dr Liker was very easy to talk to. He explained my situation and options clearly
Nichole R.
Submitted 02/15/21
The front office staff at The California Neurosurgical Institute of Santa Clarita is very very nice and always ready to help. Dr. Liker is definitely one of the very best! He is not only a truly gifted neurosurgeon, he is very caring and always listens intently to any concerns that I may have. I always feel like he truly cares about me. He has done more for my wellbeing than most any other dr I’ve had in my lifetime. Plus, He really is just an all around nice guy! I recommend Dr. Liker 100%! Thank you very much Dr. Liker and the team at The California Neurosurgical Institute of Santa Clarita.
Connie Z.
Submitted 02/10/21
First time meeting with Dr. Liker, he goes above and beyond to make sure his patients get the care they need. I’m very thankful I found a great Doctor. (Front desk staff is amazing as well and very proficient.
Daniel C.
Submitted 02/02/21
His knowledge is so is so good and so right on
Timothy M.
Submitted 01/18/21
HE IS THE VERY BEST..... MY LIFE IS BACK..... THANK YOU DOCTOR LIKER...
Nichole R.
Submitted 01/11/21
So far so good mostly overall. Still recovering after 11/24/20 surgery. I really like Dr. Liker and most of the office staff are very nice.
Loraine R.
Submitted 01/07/21
Dr. Liker saved my life when I was completely incapacitated, unable to walk, could not care for myself. In Nov 2020 He performed C-Spine surgery on me and I’m now able to walk and feed myself. Excellent surgeon!! The best. It’s nothing short of a miracle! Thank you so much. His staff is awesome too. The PAs and office ladies were very helpful. God bless you!
Glenn P.
Submitted 12/14/20
Dr. Liker answered the questions I had and developed a plan for my care.
James J.
Submitted 12/10/20
Informative, very satisfying
Cassandra M.
Submitted 11/06/20
Very, Very Good
Kurt H.
Submitted 10/18/20
Went through a difficult situation with my accident and Dr. Lobo kept my optimistic every step of the way !!
Maxine Z.
Submitted 09/16/20
Was happy with everything, answers all your questions and explains everything.
Hanne N.
Submitted 07/22/20
All Very helpful, professional and courteous.
Don J.
Submitted 07/21/20
Very educational, very helpful.
Mara T.
Submitted 07/21/20
Excellent experience.
Laura R.
Submitted 07/20/20
Dr. Liker is truly a genius. After 15 years of pain and many misdiagnoses, he said, I can fix you and he did. Recommend him to everyone I meet! Thank you.
Bonnie B.
Submitted 07/20/20
Dr. Liker is a wonderful man and a superb physician in whom I wouldn't hesitate to medically entrust my life. He has been my neurosurgeon for many years (three surgeries) and thankful am I to have found such a truly outstanding doctor.