Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5
California Neurosurgical Institute -  - Neurosurgery

California Neurosurgical Institute

Neurosurgery located in Valencia, CA, Encino, San Fernando Valley, CA & Bakersfield, CA

53 total reviews

California Neurosurgical Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 53 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about California Neurosurgical Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Timothy M.
Submitted 01/18/21
HE IS THE VERY BEST..... MY LIFE IS BACK..... THANK YOU DOCTOR LIKER...
Nichole R.
Submitted 01/11/21
So far so good mostly overall. Still recovering after 11/24/20 surgery. I really like Dr. Liker and most of the office staff are very nice.
Loraine R.
Submitted 01/07/21
Dr. Liker saved my life when I was completely incapacitated, unable to walk, could not care for myself. In Nov 2020 He performed C-Spine surgery on me and I’m now able to walk and feed myself. Excellent surgeon!! The best. It’s nothing short of a miracle! Thank you so much. His staff is awesome too. The PAs and office ladies were very helpful. God bless you!
Glenn P.
Submitted 12/14/20
Dr. Liker answered the questions I had and developed a plan for my care.
James J.
Submitted 12/10/20
Informative, very satisfying
Cassandra M.
Submitted 11/06/20
Very, Very Good
Kurt H.
Submitted 10/18/20
Went through a difficult situation with my accident and Dr. Lobo kept my optimistic every step of the way !!
Maxine Z.
Submitted 09/16/20
Was happy with everything, answers all your questions and explains everything.
Hanne N.
Submitted 07/22/20
All Very helpful, professional and courteous.
Don J.
Submitted 07/21/20
Very educational, very helpful.
Mara T.
Submitted 07/21/20
Excellent experience.
Laura R.
Submitted 07/20/20
Dr. Liker is truly a genius. After 15 years of pain and many misdiagnoses, he said, I can fix you and he did. Recommend him to everyone I meet! Thank you.
Bonnie B.
Submitted 07/20/20
Dr. Liker is a wonderful man and a superb physician in whom I wouldn't hesitate to medically entrust my life. He has been my neurosurgeon for many years (three surgeries) and thankful am I to have found such a truly outstanding doctor.
Charlotte H.
Submitted 07/14/20
Able to discuss everything with Dr Liker. He answered all my questions &was very helpful. Also his PA Maureen. Very happy with this doctor & his staff.
Helene A.
Submitted 07/09/20
Excellent
Penny P.
Submitted 07/06/20
Dr. Liker is an amazing surgeon and has a very likable and caring personality . I had seen numerous doctors prior to finding Dr. Liker and was told that I would need a 2 level fusion with plating by one and the other wanted to do a 3 level fusion with plating (for cervical). Either one would of meant that being able ride and show horse again was not recommended and deemed unsafe. Dr. Liker was able to do a disc replacement along with a single level fusion. A doctor who won't offer you this option when you are a good candidate for it does so because they are uncomfortable with the procedure. Dr. Liker knows what he is doing! I'm still recovering but it has been a much shorter process and the pain has been minimal and lasted less than the first week. I highly recommend him. Thank to Dr. Liker I will be able to have my life back.
Sam M.
Submitted 06/16/20
Good first impression. Looking forward to him helping me heal.
Sheila U.
Submitted 06/15/20
Very happy with the service I received from Dr Liker. He’s personable, warm, and very good in explaining what he’s going to do to you. I am very glad he was my surgeon. I would recommend him to anyone.
Helene A.
Submitted 06/09/20
DrLiker is the very best. Besides being an excellent doctor, he is kind and compassionate
Glenn P.
Submitted 06/08/20
Dr Liker is awesome. He answered all my questions and explained my options.