Testimonials & Reviews

4.73/5
California Neurosurgical Institute -  - Neurosurgery

California Neurosurgical Institute

Neurosurgery located in Valencia, CA, Encino, San Fernando Valley, CA & Bakersfield, CA

33 total reviews

California Neurosurgical Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 4.73 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about California Neurosurgical Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Viswanathan M.
Submitted 05/09/20
was very pleasant and informative
Jason L.
Submitted 05/05/20
Very informational
Anni F.
Submitted 05/01/20
On March 4, 2020 I had a spinal fusion at Henry Mayo Hospital in Newhall/Santa Clarita. The Neuro- Surgeon was Dr. Mark Liker. He is an outstanding Surgeon. After 4 yrs of excruciating pain, I am without pain and can actually walk. Thank you Dr. Liker, you are awesome. You are a # 1 Surgeon. Thank you from my heart.
Laura L.
Submitted 04/19/20
Dr. Liker allowed for plenty of time during my appointment and was very knowledgeable, resourceful, and patient regarding my diagnosis. I am at ease knowing I am under his care.
Claude J.
Submitted 04/01/20
Dr. Liker was very thorough and informative.
Theodore G.
Submitted 03/20/20
This is a great team! Thank you all.
Timothy M.
Submitted 02/18/20
Dr. Liker, and Staff, words cant express what a change you have accomplished for my life! I understand my healing will take time. But already the change has been amazing. Your talent, blessing, to correct once a broken spin to be healed is truly be on words. I will be forever great full for everything you have done, and continue to do for me. I have only imagine my life to change, so I could live and do the many things I haven’t been able to do for so many years.. Endless Thank You’s ... Tim Morello
Michael L.
Submitted 02/16/20
Very professional
Marcia R.
Submitted 02/03/20
Efficient and friendly staff and team. Dr. Liker is direct and gets right to his opinion. I liked that he didn't rush through my questions.
Anita H.
Submitted 01/29/20
I was pleased with the office personnel - I had spoken to Tamile several times on the phone and she was always very pleasant and helpful - I was also very pleased with Dr. Liker - he was very pleasant and explained everything to me - however, I have never before waited to see a doctor for 3 hours - maybe they should not book so many patients on one day...
John H.
Submitted 01/21/20
Very Nice and thorough.
Cynthia S.
Submitted 12/31/19
Dr. Lobo is wonderful. He explained my MRI results to me in language I could understand, was thorough, professional, and best of all kind. The office staff was prompt and courteous.
Michael C.
Submitted 12/21/19
Dr. Bjorn Lobo is a caring, compassionate, and extremely well qualified physician and surgeon.
Kevin M.
Submitted 12/07/19
Excellent! Dr. Liker is very good and knowledgeable. His questions and tests for follow up appointments after surgery are distinct. I would always recommend him. The front staff is helpful and patient.
Emily G.
Submitted 12/04/19
The surgery was amazing. The only pain I ever felt were headaches and those were not that bad.
Peter C.
Submitted 12/03/19
I love Dr Mark and the staff very helpful. Just wish the call center was the same .
Maria G.
Submitted 11/07/19
Front desk was very polite & Dr. Was very helpful .
Maria G.
Submitted 11/07/19
Customer service , the front desk was very nice & helpful.
Bobby Y.
Submitted 11/06/19
My visit was all good and Dr Liker was very personal.
David M.
Submitted 11/01/19
Clear and understandable Thanks